Kerman Tour Velayat 2019: Five Foreign Teams in the MJ Tour             ACC Management Committee Meeting held in Dubai: Mr. Ghamari is selected by the members as a Merit Award Winner             ACC Management Committee Meeting held in Dubai: Mr. Ghamari represented Iran             Mr. Ghamari is invited to the ACC Congress 2019 in Tashkent            

پنجشنبه 1 فروردين 1398

Public News

Track Sprinters in Malaysia, Endurance riders in Holland
8/2/2018 - 13:00


Safarzadeh wins the RR, Pourseyedi tops ITT
7/1/2018 - 22:42


Seven events held in Men Elite category
6/29/2018 - 10:47


Great day for Iran with two medals
5/6/2018 - 22:38


Iranian riders ready in Philippines
5/2/2018 - 09:29


Two Asian medals for Iranian riders
5/1/2018 - 23:49


The race, off the UCI Calendar
4/27/2018 - 09:17


ZANJANIAN wins Downhill
3/15/2018 - 17:24


Faraz SHOKRI tops the race
3/15/2018 - 17:10


Cheshmeh Sabz Golmakan in the UCI Calendar
3/11/2018 - 23:56


Akhtar & Rahimi top their classes
3/11/2018 - 23:46


Madison's Silver for Iran
2/20/2018 - 18:54


List of Sanctioned Riders
2/20/2018 - 08:16


Improved record of Daneshvar brings a Bronze
2/18/2018 - 21:10


XCO league 2015
Trinx wins elite, Sepahan tops juniors

Iranian national Cross Country league race 2015 came to an end with Fastos Trinx Team's championship in Men elite category while Foolad Mobarakeh Sepahan won Men junior category.

The race which was held in Tehran's Darabad area with 46 riders in elite category and 35 riders in juniors.

The competitions were held in Darabad area and Ali Zhrabzadeh from Niroo Havaei Oghab Team won 1st place in juniors category while his team mate Amirhossein Jamshidian stood at 2nd place. Mehdi Piramoun from Fastos Trinx Team finished third.

In Men Elite category, Sajjad Taheri from Fastos KTM Team won first place, Parviz Mardani (Fastos Trinx) finished second, and Faraz Shokri (Giant Iran Team) achieved third place.

Men Elite team classification:

1- Fastos Trinx Team
2- Fastos KTM
3- Abaris Ava (A)

Men Junior team classification:

1- Foolad Mobarakeh Sepahan
2- Kandovan Chalous
3- Niroo Havaei Oghab

This was the last round of Mountain Bike league races this year which has found a very organized state with the suport from Fastos group which has started two teams KTM and Trinx. An improvement is vivdly seen in Mountain Bike level in Iran since Fastos group started is partnership with Iranian national federation.

Date:11:33   10/12/2015



Tour of Iran (Azarbaijan)
Date:    30 Sep - 5 Oct 2018

  Free PageRank Checker

 Copyright © Cycling Federation of the I.R of IRAN - All rights reserved.