Asian Track Championships 2017 in New Delhi: Two Golds and two Silvers for Iran in three days             Hamid ATAOLLAHI new General Secretary of the Cycling Federation of Iran             Asian Road Cycling Championships: Proposed by Iran, Bahrain cycling federation has included Masters category in the event schedule for the first time.             

پنجشنبه 5 اسفند 1395

Public News

Tour de Singkarak 2016
KOLAHDOUZ and Pishgaman win the overall

Final stage of Tour de Singkarak 2016 was held from Bukittinggi to Padang (145.9k) and MAT AMIN Mohd Shahrul from Terengganu Cycling Team won the stage. However, Amir KOLAHDOUZ HAGH, Iranian rider of Pishgaman Cycling Team won the the final classification of the event.

Stage 8 individual classification:

1- MAT AMIN Mohd Shahrul (Terengganu Cycling Team) / Time: 3:16:57
2- CHEN Chien-liang (Action Cycling Team) / Gap: +0
3- NOUARDIANTO Jamalidin (Singha Infinite Cycling Team) / Gap: +0

General classification of the tour:

1-KOLAHDOZHAGH Amir / Pishgaman Cycling Team/ Time: 26:08:42
2-SURYADI Dadi / Terengganu Cycling Team / Gap:+1:22
3-GARCIA Ricardo / Kinan Cycling Team / Gap:+2:55
4-HOSSEINI Reza / Pishgaman Cycling Team /Gap:+4:24
5-EMAMI Rahim / Pishgaman Cycling Team / Gap:+4:28
6-RAJABLOU Mohammad/ Pishgaman Cycling Team /Gap:+7:20

Final Points Classification:

KOLAHDOZHAGH Amir /Pishgaman Cycling Team / 39 points

Final KOM Classification:

KOLAHDOZHAGH Amir /Pishgaman Cycling Team / 78 points

Team general classification of the tour:

1- Pishgaman Giant Team / Time: 78:35:09
2- Kinan Cycling Team / Gap:+28:19
3- 7 Eleven-Sava RBP / Gap:+35:27

Last year, the 6 Iranian riders of Pishgaman Giant Team and Tabriz Petrochemical Team achieved top 6 GC places as follows:

1- MOAZAMI GODARZI Arvin (Pishgaman Giant Team)
2- ZARGARI Amir (Pishgaman Giant Team)
3- ASKARI Hossein (Pishgaman Giant Team)
4- KAZEMI SARAI Ahad (Tabriz Petrochemical Team)
5- KOLAHDOZ HAGH Amir (Tabriz Petrochemical Team)
6- MEHRABANI Ramin (Pishgaman Giant Team)

Tour de Singkarak 2016 which is registered as a 2.2 Asia Tour event was held in 8 stages from 6th to 18th Aug 2016 with participation of 110 riders of 19 teams.

Date:18:16   8/14/2016



Tour of Iran (Azarbaijan) 2016
Date:    13 - 18 May 2016

  Free PageRank Checker

 Copyright © Cycling Federation of the I.R of IRAN - All rights reserved.