Preparation for the Asian Game 2018: Final camp for Mountain Bikers in Iran             Preparation for the Asian Games 2018: Track Sprinters in Malaysia, Endurance riders in Holland             Road National Championships 2018: Safarzadeh wins the RR, Pourseyedi tops ITT            

چهارشنبه 24 مرداد 1397

Public News

Road National Championships 2017
SOHRABI wins Men Elite Road race

Iranian Road national championships started on the start of July and in Men Elite category's Road Race, Mehdi SOHRABI, one of the most experienced Iranian riders won the race.

The race was held in Yazd City in a very tough route over 160 km and finally from the 70 riders who started the race, only 30 of them passed the finish line and the other 40 was either disqualified or abandoned the race. below you may find the list of top 10 riders:

1- Sohrabi Mehdi
2- Rajablou Mohammad
3- Khademi Ali
4- Maleki Behnam
5- Pourseyedigolakhour Mirsamad
6- Chaichiraghimi Mohammadesmaeil
7- Rezaei Ali
8- Ariyan Behnam
9- Gharehbaghipouri Hamed
10- Baikkhormayzi Hamid

And in U23 category:

1- Alizadehchakhlou Jafar
2- Ganjkhanlou Mohammad
3- Moradi Mohammadamin

The next race to be held is Men Elite Individual Time Trial on Jul 2nd.

Date:19:46   7/2/2017



Tour of Iran (Azarbaijan)
Date:    30 Sep - 5 Oct 2018

  Free PageRank Checker

 Copyright © Cycling Federation of the I.R of IRAN - All rights reserved.