ACC Management Committee Meeting held in Jakarta: Mr. Ghamari and Mr. Khaleghi took part             Asian Game 2018: Mountain Bikers returned to Iran with no medal             Asian Games 2018: Road and Track riders finished with no medal            

سه شنبه 3 مهر 1397

Public News

Asian Road Championships 2018 - Day 1
Silver in Team Time Trial for IRAN

Iranian national team started the first racing day with a silver medal in Team Time Trial.

Iranian national team members in Men Elite category won silver in Team Time Trial as first event of the races. The race was held over 70 km and finally the ranking came out as follows:

Gold- Japan (Time: 1h:23m:15s)

Silver- Iran (Time: 1h:23m:15s)

Bronze- - Hong Kong (Time: 1h:24m:14s)

Iranian national team took part in TTT with the following riders:

Mehdi Sohrabi, Mirsamad Pourseyedi Golakhour, Mohammad Rajablou, Arvin Moazami Goudarzi, Behnam Ariyan, and Mohammadesmaeil Chaichiraghimi.

Also, Men Junior's Individual Time Trial was held and Daniil PRONSKIY from Kazakhstan won the race with 0:29:21. Iranian rider, Ehsan DEHGHANMANGABADI passed the line with 0:32:44 and got ranked 10th among 17 riders.

Women junior's Individual Time Trial was held with 9 riders at the start and Iranian rider Sajedeh SIYAHIAN finished in 7th place with 0:17:13 while Marina KURNOSSOVA from Kazakhstan won the gold with the time of 0:15:42.

Date:13:03   2/8/2018



Tour of Iran (Azarbaijan)
Date:    30 Sep - 5 Oct 2018

  Free PageRank Checker

 Copyright © Cycling Federation of the I.R of IRAN - All rights reserved.