BAAM IRAN MTB Event comes to an end: Faraz SHOKRI wins XCC and Abdulkadir KELLECI from Turkey tops XCO              Iran took part in the UCI Anti-Doping Seminar in Tashkent             One Gold and two Bronze medals for Iranian National Team in Road Asian Championships in Tashkent              Mr. Ghamari received his ACC Merit Award during the ACC Congress 2019 in Tashkent             

پنجشنبه 30 خرداد 1398

Public News

Khosro GHAMARI and the ACC Merit Award
2/26/2019 - 22:26


Iranian GANJKHANLOU wins the premier and final stages, Russian SOKOLOV wins the GC
10/5/2018 - 21:06


Russian Dmitrii SOKOLOV leads the the half way
10/2/2018 - 21:34


Mr. Ghamari and Mr. Khaleghi in the Meeting
8/27/2018 - 18:13


Road events with no medal for Iran
8/25/2018 - 08:51


Mountain Bikeers with bad luck
8/24/2018 - 16:49


Final camp for Mountain Bikers
8/2/2018 - 13:27


Track Sprinters in Malaysia, Endurance riders in Holland
8/2/2018 - 13:00


Safarzadeh wins the RR, Pourseyedi tops ITT
7/1/2018 - 22:42


Seven events held in Men Elite category
6/29/2018 - 10:47


Great day for Iran with two medals
5/6/2018 - 22:38


Iranian riders ready in Philippines
5/2/2018 - 09:29


Two Asian medals for Iranian riders
5/1/2018 - 23:49


The race, off the UCI Calendar
4/27/2018 - 09:17


Track National Championships 2018
Seven events held in Men Elite category

Iranian Track National Championships 2018 was held in Tehran's Azadi Velodrome 26 - 27 Jun 2018.

The following results are achieved in each event:

Men Elite - Individual Pursuit

1-Nateghi Hossein
2-Ariyan Behnam
3-Chaichiraghimi Mohammadesmaeil
4-Rajablou Mohammad
5-Tabatabaei Seyed Sajjad

Men Elite - Keirin

1-Daneshvar Khorram Mohammad
2-Rouhollahi Farzad
3-Ali Askari Ali
4-Farsinejadian Farshid
5-Khademi Ehsan

Men Elite - Omnium

1-Ganjkhanlou Mohammad
2-Rajablou Mohammad
3-Shahriaribonab Amirreza
4-Rahmanibeiragh Mohsen
5-Bidramgorgabi Mahdi

Men Elite - Points Race

1-Nateghi Hossein
2-Najafi Bahram
3-Mozafari Mohammad Sadegh
4-Kokabidelavar Sajjad
5-Karaminejad Mahyar

Men Elite - Scratch

1-Nateghi Hossein
2-Rajablou Mohammad
3-Rakani Keivan
4-Cheraghi Gholamreza
5-Tabatabaei Seyed Sajjad

Men Elite - Sprint

1-Daneshvar Khorram Mohammad
2-Khademi Ehsan
3-Farsinejadian Farshid
4-Ali Askari Ali
5-Rouhollahi Farzad

Men Elite - Team Sprint

2-Khorasan Razavi
4-Chaharmahal Bakhtiari

Track races will be followed in Men Juniors category to be held on 10th and 11th Jul 2018 and in Women Elite and juniors on Jul 16th and 17th.

Date:10:47   6/29/2018



Tour of Iran (Azarbaijan)
Date:    30 Sep - 5 Oct 2018

  Free PageRank Checker

 Copyright © Cycling Federation of the I.R of IRAN - All rights reserved.