ACC Management Committee Meeting held in Jakarta: Mr. Ghamari and Mr. Khaleghi took part             Asian Game 2018: Mountain Bikers returned to Iran with no medal             Asian Games 2018: Road and Track riders finished with no medal            

سه شنبه 3 مهر 1397

Public News

Road National Championships 2018 - Men Elite
Safarzadeh wins the RR, Pourseyedi tops ITT

Iranian Road National Championships 2018 was held in Men Elite category and Saeid Safarzadeh won Road Race. Also, Mirsamad Pourseyedi Golakhour concurred the Individual Time Trial.

Results of the races with top 5 riders are as follows:

Road Race (29 June 2018):

1-Safarzadeh Saeid
2-Beyk Khormizi Hamid
3-Hosseini Reza
4-Khorshid Khalil
5-Ganjkhanlou Mohammad

Individual Time Trial (30 June 2018):

1-Pourseyedigolakhour Mirsamad
2-Hosseini Reza
3-Ariyan Behnam
4-Sohrabi Mehdi
5-Safarzadeh Saeid

Iranian national championships will be continued on 11th and 12th Jul 2018 in MJ category, and 17th and 18th in Women categories.

Date:22:42   7/1/2018



Tour of Iran (Azarbaijan)
Date:    30 Sep - 5 Oct 2018

  Free PageRank Checker

 Copyright © Cycling Federation of the I.R of IRAN - All rights reserved.